The Damn Truth

Formed in 2012 as a quartet in the aforementioned Montreal, Lee-La Baum (vocals, guitar), Tom Shemer (lead guitar, vocals), PY Letellier (bass, vocals) and Dave Traina (drums, vocals) already had some experience in the scene of the city so that, when they knew that the magic between the four had arisen spontaneously and naturally, they began to compose impulsively and without rest publishing that same year their debut, Dear In The Headlights (2012), showing its Zeppelian influence and its cadence and 60’s hippie styling with our protagonist letting himself be imbued by the spirit of Janis Joplin but also of Alanis Morrisette and The Black Crowes… (Criaturas Salvaje)

You may be interested